Blood on the Tracks

Blood on the Tracks

Second and full length album of the spooky gang. Follow us in a world of spooky  nightmare and creepy ladies


Track listBlood-on-the-Tracks-300x300


  1. Spooky Spiders Gang
  2. Holy Nation
  3. Date, Mate, Re-Animate !
  4. Vampireville
  5. Quiet Life
  6. Deadly Kiss
  7. 40 Feet Below
  8. Alice’s Hypnosis
  9. R’n’R Damnation


Where to buy & listen

Digital Copy



Physical Copy

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.